Moments of Love

Moments of Love
Author: Melanie Brandon
Language English
Pages: 22
Genre: Uncategorized
ASIN B018PP90PC
Series Moments
Goodreads Rating: 4.00
Published: November 28th 2015

Love comes in many ways and as we have discovered in this series, even men who are billionaires have to look hard to find the right woman. The series concludes as we follow the romantic journey of Priscilla Brown, a hard-fighting black woman who has made it to the top as a corporate attorney in San Francisco.

At a business dinner she meets Julian Yamamoto. Julian seems at first to be just another rich playboy, charming but not to be taken seriously. But as Priscilla and Julian get to know each other better, they each find in the other something that has been missing in their lives. Julian may be sexy and a charmer with a woman in every port, but with Priscilla he finds a woman of substance that can also ignite his blood in the bedroom. For Priscilla, she may have finally met a man that understands and respects her, all the while sending shivers of sexual power along her spine with each delicious kiss. Along the way our readers get to revisit the couples we have met in this series, as they each take a cameo and final bow in our final word on the mystery of love – and loving a billionaire.

** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**