Daisy Dalrymple Collection: 12 books

Daisy Dalrymple Collection: 12 books
Author: Carola Dunn
Language English
ISBN10: 3200306661
Genre: Uncategorized
Series Daisy Dalrymple
Goodreads Rating: 5.00
ISBN13: 9783200306660
Published: Published

The Daisy Dalrymple Collection features twelve mystery books from Carola Dunn's brilliant series - all packed with witty dialogue and well-rounded, unforgettable characters. The well-heeled Daisy Dalrymple is a freelance reporter who just cannot stop herself getting involved in attempting to solve crime investigations. This collection is full of cracking good country house mysteries! Gone West The Bloody Tower Anthem For Doomed Youth The Case of the Murdered Muckraker A Mourning Wedding The Black Ship Fall of a Philanderer Sherry Folly To Davy Jones Below Mistletoe and Murder Die Laughing Gunpowder Plot