Wood's Wall

Wood's Wall
Author: Steven Becker
Language English
Pages: 345
Genre: Fiction
ASIN B00IAB5LKA
Series Mac Travis Adventures
Goodreads Rating: 4.10
Published: February 6th 2014 by White Marlin Press

Action and Adventure in the Florida Keys Fans of Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt and John MacDonald's Travis McGee meet Mac Travis It's easy to become invisible in the Florida Keys. Mac Travis is laying low: Fishing, Diving and doing enough salvage work to pay his bills until three fishermen trolling the Gulf Stream discover a square grouper. Besides the drugs, the package contains a secret that changes their lives and jeopardizes the very existence of the Keys. When his wayward deckhand brings him part of the package, he and his girlfriend Mel, are drawn into the chase that ends with a plot to assassinate the President and destroy Key West. ˃˃˃ From the author of the #1 Sea Adventure - Wood's Reef: "A riveting tale of intrigue and terrorism, Key West characters in their full glory! Fast paced and continually changing direction Mr Becker has me hooked on his skillful and adventurous tales from the Conch Republic!" ˃˃˃ Diving, fishing and intrigue in the Florida Keys Scroll up and grab a copy today.