Assassins Hunted

Assassins Hunted
Author: Rachel Amphlett
Language English
Pages: 186
Genre: Thriller
Series The English Spy Mysteries
Goodreads Rating: 4.25
Published: January 7th 2018 by Saxon Publishing

** Please do not rate this book until you have read it. Please use the "Want to Read" button instead ** Mother. Widow. Spy. Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancée was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague. She thought she was safe. But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year-old boy she adores. Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning… Assassins Hunted is the first part in an ongoing story involving Eva Delacourt. The story will be continued in book 2 of the English Spy Mysteries, Assassins Vengeance. The English Spy Mysteries is a new concept by acclaimed crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, series one is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson. The English Spy Mysteries - series 1: Episode 1: Assassins Hunted Episode 2: Assassins Vengeance Episode 3: Assassins Retribution Praise for the English Spy Mysteries series: “With the Assassins trilogy, Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride.” ~ Zoe Sharp, author of the bestselling Charlie Fox series