Fated Saga Book Bundle: Awaken/Shifting

Fated Saga Book Bundle: Awaken/Shifting
Author: Rachel M. Humphrey-D'aigle
Language English
Pages: 350
Genre: Fantasy
Series Fated Saga
Goodreads Rating: 4.12
Published: September 8th 2012

A Contemporary Young Adult + Series, fueled by Action, Adventure and the Eternal Desire for Truth... Telepathic thirteen-year-old twins, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, have until the rising of the Blue Moon to save the life of a young man whose caravan is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him. In the process, they have a dark awakening when their typically predictable world collides with the complexities of the magical world. The twins face unimaginable dangers, thrusting them into an unexpected choice: to live as they always have or to learn the truth about their past and enter a world that is equally thrilling and terrifying. More importantly, however, is whether they even have a choice, or will fate not only force this new magical reality upon them, but require them to sacrifice everyone they love in doing so? Fated Saga Book List: Book One: Awaken Book Two: Shifting Book Three: Embrace Book Four: Broken Book Five: Divided Book Six: Taken Book Seven: Control (Fall 2013) Book Eight: TBA (expected winter 2014) Book Nine: TBA (expected spring 2014 This book bundle includes Awaken and Shifting...