Rocked in Oblivion

Rocked in Oblivion
Author: Cari Quinn
Language English
Pages: 1793
Genre: Contemporary
Series Lost in Oblivion 0.5-3
Goodreads Rating: 4.80
Published: March 29th 2018

Get this exclusive boxed set before it disappears…a steal compared to the price of the individual books! The first 6 books in the USA Today bestselling rockstar series, Lost in Oblivion. “I’m stuck on Oblivion!” – Amazon reviewer The five members of the rock band Oblivion—Deacon, Gray, Jazz, Simon, and Nick—started from nothing and reached unimaginable heights. But the path to superstardom is full of destruction and salvation, glamour and excitement, and enough passion to bring them to their knees. Rocked & Rock, Rattle and Roll: On the band’s first tour, bassist Deacon discovers a desire for a lot more than tour chef Harper’s chocolate coconut popovers. She's jaded from being surrounded by rockstars all her life, but he's determined to convince her that sometimes the biggest bets are worth the risk. Twisted & Untwisted: Jazz, Oblivion's drummer, and Gray, their rhythm guitarist, fell for each other hard as teenagers. But the time was never right for either to make a move until now…if Gray's demons don't rip apart everything. Destroyed: For lead singer Simon Kagan, one steamy night in the studio with violinist Margo Reece was enough to rock his world. When she joins Oblivion's sold-out tour, Simon intends to make her realize what she walked away from…until he faces an unexpected crisis and she's all that remains between him and destruction. What’s included in the Rocked in Oblivion boxed set: - Seduced, prequel - Rocked, book 1 - Rock, Rattle and Roll, book 1.5 - Twisted, book 2 - Untwisted, book 2.5 - Destroyed, book 3