The Sierra Pride: The Complete Series

The Sierra Pride: The Complete Series
Author: Liza Street
Series Sierra Pride
Goodreads Rating: 4.33
Published: February 19th 2017

All 8 Sierra Pride books, with a bonus prequel story! These novellas, set in the gorgeous, rustic Sierra Nevada mountain range in Northern California, feature a group of shapeshifting mountain lions with fierce desires and big hearts. Each book contains liberal use of naughty language and sexytimes. Fierce Wanderer Fierce Heartbreaker Fierce Protector Fierce Player Fierce Dancer Fierce Informer Fierce Survivor Fierce Lover Ava & Jude (a bonus story featuring the characters from Fierce Heartbreaker)