Pretty Little Ghost

Pretty Little Ghost
Author: M.B. Borchardt
Language English
Pages: 29
Genre: Uncategorized
Series Rosewood Hotel Mystery Series
Goodreads Rating: 4.00
Published: September 1st 2014 by Kindle Worlds

Pretty Little Ghost is the second installment of the Rosewood Hotel Mystery Series. Set four years after the season two finale of the hit show Pretty Little Liars. Spencer, Hanna, Emily, and Aria are one step closer to tracking down the former Rosewood Hotel guest who appears to harbor a strange obsession with Alison’s disappearance and death. In the meantime, they fear that a dark presence is encroaching on their lives. Is it Alison’s killer, a new enemy with secrets to hide, or their old nemesis A? Rosewood Hotel Mystery Series Installments: Part 1: The Rosewood Hotel Part 2: Pretty Little Ghost Part 3: Old Secrets Part 4: Dead Swan Part 5: The A Game (expected January 2015) Part 6: Dirt (Final episode, expected February 2015)