Evenings With Bryson (The Blackstone Family Book 1)

Evenings With Bryson (The Blackstone Family Book 1)
Author: Tina Martin
Language English
Genre: Uncategorized
Goodreads Rating: 4.47
Published: April 14th 2015

Kalina Cooper has been hiding her loneliness by drowning herself in work at her home office and continuing on until the late evenings at her aunt Edith’s café. Her ‘happily ever after’ doesn’t involve a husband.

Having seen her father walk out on her mother when she was a teenager, she doesn’t believe in love. After a bad divorce from a cheating woman, Bryson Blackstone vows to never marry again.

But he never expected to cross paths with a woman like Kalina Cooper. She’s different. She’s special. From what he has learned about her, he knows she doesn’t believe in love, but he doesn’t know why. Now he plans to weasel his way into her life to find out, because Kalina Cooper is just the woman he’d consider if he was crazy enough to fall in love again. * * * The Blackstone Family novels are all standalone books. You do not have to read them in any particular order. Evenings With Bryson, Book 1 – Bryson and Kalina