Broken (Skulls MC Book 1)

Broken (Skulls MC Book 1)
Author: Jenny Jax
Language English
Pages: 104
Goodreads Rating: 4.07
Published: December 26th 2016

He tore my world apart I thought I could handle whatever this world could throw at me. Until I met Gable, and everything changed. It started out like a dream—blistering hot and unforgettable. And when he offered me a part of his world, I jumped in without hesitation. Without thinking about the consequences. But now everything is crashing down around us. No matter what I do, no matter how hard I try… I can never go back to the way things were before. Not when his scorching lips press against my skin. His strong hands pull me against his hard body As he takes me—gasping—again and again And makes me forget why I’d ever want to leave. Broken is book 1 of the Skulls MC trilogy. Books 2 and 3, Split and Reborn are available everywhere now!