How I Learned to Stop Hating America (A Terrorist Converts #1)

How I Learned to Stop Hating America (A Terrorist Converts #1)
Author: J.M. Porup
Language English
Pages: 42
Genre: Uncategorized
ASIN B00KJFERMS
Goodreads Rating: 3.75
Published: May 23rd 2014 by J.M. Porup

Translated from the original Waki! Terrorist Shazam al-War bin al-Gorithm hates America. More bloodthirsty than Osama bin Laden, he’s notched his Koran so many times that nothing is left but confetti.

When a SEAL team tries to take him out in the mountains of Wakistan, al-War defeats them all--and captures the Navy’s first female commando. Their unlikely romance makes him question his hatred of America. Political satire for fans of South Park and The Daily Show