The Staff of Moses

The Staff of Moses
Author: Summer Lee
Language English
Pages: 154
Genre: Christian Fiction
ASIN B00J4UU6MY
Series Biblical Adventures
Goodreads Rating: 3.53
Published: March 19th 2014

For fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler and K.T.

Tomb! The hunt is on the for the powerful Staff of Moses, the infamous relic used to part the Red Sea, summon the Ten Plagues, and bring about the destruction of the Pharaoh's army. Achava is a Guardian of Sacred Artifacts. Her bloodline reaches down through the ages, and, like Samson from the Bible, Achava is capable of exercising supernatural strength, as well as other unusual powers. Dr.

Sam Godfrey is the youngest professor at the Zion School for Biblical Archaeology. He's a genius who just so happens to know how to take care of himself. When circumstances beyond their control throw this unlikely duo together, Achava and Sam embark on a whirlwind odyssey of danger and romance that takes them around the world to reclaim lost religious relics... and to stop those who seek to destroy them. Readers love the Guardians Series! "Magical!" "I loved the characters!" "Summer Lee nailed it!" "Impossible to put down!"