The Tréaltha Series Collection

The Tréaltha Series Collection
Author: M.A. Nichols
Language English
Series The Tréaltha Series
Goodreads Rating: 5.00
Published: January 30th 2018

An age prison. An ancient evil.

War is coming.

Forged from the heart of magic, the Tréaltha talismans hold the key to protecting the world from an ancient evil. Locked in an age prison, this malevolence waited millennia for the time when the locks binding it in place would falter—a time when few even remember that Tréaltha ever existed. Now, only the descendants of the talismans' creators can hope to save humanity from the oncoming destruction. Jake Faltz always wanted to be special, but when his dad abandons him in a world of magic and wizards, he finds himself in the middle of a fight he isn’t prepared for. A fight in which more than his life is at risk. Annie Morgan is a lost soul in search of redemption. Desperate to fix her past mistakes, she works to set right the wrong she did and finds herself swept up into the role of protector. Emma Shaw is tied to the talismans by more than blood, but she doubts she has the strength to wield them. With the final battle looming before her, Emma must decide if she can be the warrior the world needs her to be. Three teens called on to be more than they have the strength to be on their own, and it is up to them to stand firm and protect the world from the evil it doesn’t know is coming.

Now the thrilling contemporary fantasy series is available in one single volume, including The Drogue, Blood of the Warden, and Lock and Key. Pick up your copy and see why readers are calling it, “a fascinating, imaginative story”.